Cleaning Services in Chevy Chase & All of Montgomery County- Reviews

At Lilly’s Cleaning Service, we strive to provide exceptional cleaning services in Chevy Chase and all of Montgomery County. We offer custom residential and commercial cleaning packages that are aimed to fit your needs and budget. Whether you are seeking our house cleaning services in Bethesda, MD or our commercial services for your business, you can rest assured your space will be clean and organized.

We believe the difference in our company is found within our valued employees, but don’t just take our word for it. Below we provide client testimonials who wanted to share their press and praise for our cleaning services. We encourage every customer to read over the reviews. If you are interested in learning more about our team or our other services, such as our maid service in Rockville, MD, contact our company today at (301) 990-4179. We are always happy to answer any questions you may have or provide you with a custom estimate.

“Get Back Your Free Time”
Lilly's Cleaning Service Free Estimate

Or Call Us: 301-990-4179

Press and Praise Testimonials

Nothing Makes Us Happier…

Than hearing that you are a satisfied customer! Here are just a few of our satisfied customers who wanted to share their press and praise four our cleaning service in Gaithersburg and surrounding areas. Want to send some love our way?

Overall Rating / 46 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Lilly's Cleaning Service

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 22, 2019

The ladies did excellent jobs and I will definitely recommend to others.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 22, 2019

Been a customer for about 15 years. Fast, efficient, polite and respectful of our property. Highly recommend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 21, 2019

I recommend them highly. They were professional and diligent and did an amazing job. Marta was a delight.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 20, 2019

Lilly's cleaning crew came for the first time yesterday and my house is amazingly clean. They did all the usual and major stuff, but far exceeded expectations with little touches, like fluffing sofa pillows and cleaning our vanity trays (where we put our lotions, contact lens solution, etc.). Calcium build up around faucets and sink vanished! They were thoroughly professional in every sense. Having a clean house can be addictive!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 18, 2019

Very easy to schedule, give specific details and make requests. My house has never been so clean - AMAZING job! Highly recommend!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 16, 2019

Absolutely above and beyond! My mother-in-law surprised me with saying she was coming to visit and, while my house is mid-renovation, I still wanted her to be comfortable in the essential places. So I called Lillys cleaning and they shuffled their schedule to accommodate my short notice.Three ladies cleaned 2.5 bathrooms and kitchen in 1.5 hours. I didn't expect them to clean the floor, but they microfiber mopped the wood floors to a shine. The refrigerator looks brand new, they wiped the baseboards, above the cabinets, got the green stuff out of the tub jets, and they all seemed to enjoy working together!Thank you so much!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 14, 2019

The team arrived on time and went right to work. They were fast, very efficient and their interaction with each other and with us was happy and pleasant. Most important ant the house looks GREAT!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 9, 2019

Lilly's Cleaning Service is the best!!I have been using them for many years and continue to be pleased with their thorough cleaning, pleasant staff and dependability.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 5, 2019

Great experience! Attention to detail was phenomenal. Quick and thorough.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 1, 2019

A Lilly's team has cleaned our home for over three years, and we have been very satisfied with their consistently excellent service. They cost more than the previous cleaning services we've used, but their professionalism has been well worth it. We are moving out of state, and will miss their reliable thoroughness!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

“Get Back Your Free Time”
Lilly's Cleaning Service Free Estimate

Or Call Us: 301-990-4179

Karen T. and Carl L. from Germantown write:

Dear Lilly’s Cleaning Service,

We wanted to take a moment to let Lilly’s Cleaning Service know that our expectations are exceeded every time! We have enjoyed the services of Lilly’s Cleaning for more than a year now! It is magical the way the Lilly’s Cleaning Service Team arrives on time and in perfect harmony maneuvers quickly and gracefully throughout the townhouse, leaving unquestionable evidence of a sparkling fresh-smelling residence – a million thanks!

Karen T. and Carl L.
Germantown, Maryland


Gail A. from North Potomac, MD, writes:

Dear Lilly,

Once again I want to thank you for the flexibility I receive from your company.

I called your cleaning service on Tuesday, February 6 to report that the heating system in my house was not working and because of that I needed to cancel my regular scheduled cleaning day on Wednesday, February 7. I asked your associate if my cleaning day could be rescheduled later that week. She was very polite and said she would do her best to accommodate me and that she would call me back as soon as she could.

On Wednesday, February 7, my heating system was fully repaired. On Thursday, February 8 I got a call from your service to say that my house cleaning had been rescheduled for Friday, February 9.  This flexibility on the part of your staff and company demonstrates why I have stayed a happy customer for over 15 years.   Your commitment to customer service is beyond compare. Thank you again and i wish you continued success.

Sincerely,
Gail A.
North Potomac, MD


Rebecca B. from Silver Spring writes :

Dear Lilly,

I want to thank you. I have always found your staff to be friendly, helpful, reliable, and efficient. It has been a special comfort to know that any time I might run into difficulties with scheduling or cleaning, you office staff would be immediately available to solve the problem. Your company works on a complete teamwork model that is tremendously successful in delivering clean houses week in and week out. Thanks for being such a wonderful resource.

Your truly,
Rebecca B.
Silver Spring, MD


Kathy K. from Laytonsville, MD, writes:

Hi Lilly!

You know I think the world of you.  Reliable, thorough, and trustworthy, Lilly’s Cleaning Service has been an important part of our household since 1996. It’s such a pleasure to come home to a clean “Lilly’s House”. Lilly’s teams are very conscientious and take care of our home as if it was their own. In taking such good care of us, they truly have become part of our family.

Kathy K.
Laytonsville, MD


Robin L. from Darnestown, MD, writes:

Dear Lilly,

I am pleased to hear you are expanding your business.  As you know, we have been happily using Lilly’s Cleaning Service for over 10 years.  During this time, you have provided us with excellent service at a reasonable cost. We like the way your office staff calls before cleaning to confirm the time the cleaning team will arrive.  Your employees are very dedicated and professional. We know we can count on them to clean our home thoroughly and carefully. We can trust them with our possessions. We appreciate the fact that you take care of your employees and thereby, maintain the same workers for many years.

We also appreciate your flexibility in accommodating our periodic need to change our cleaning schedule when we have company arriving or are hosting a meeting. This is a very important benefit to us.  Thanks for your excellent service over all these years. As we have done in the past, we won’t hesitate to recommend your service to our friends and neighbors.

Mrs. Robin L.
Darnestown, MD


Emily G. from Olney, MD, writes:

Dear Lilly:

Your cleaning service has been such a stress reliever!

Ten years ago I became involved in a building project for my  church. So much time away from home was required I decided to give a house cleaning service a try. I tried two before I found Lilly’s. Very  soon I went from once every two weeks to once a week because I’d become so spoiled.

Thank you for your reliability and thank you for the excellent quality of the work your cleaning teams do.

Sincerely,

Emily G.
Olney, Maryland


“Get Back Your Free Time”
Lilly's Cleaning Service Free Estimate

Or Call Us: 301-990-4179