Cleaning Services in Chevy Chase & All of Montgomery County- Reviews

At Lilly’s Cleaning Service, we strive to provide exceptional cleaning services in Chevy Chase and all of Montgomery County. We offer custom residential and commercial cleaning packages that are aimed to fit your needs and budget. Whether you are seeking our house cleaning services in Bethesda, MD or our commercial services for your business, you can rest assured your space will be clean and organized.

We believe the difference in our company is found within our valued employees, but don’t just take our word for it. Below we provide client testimonials who wanted to share their press and praise for our cleaning services. We encourage every customer to read over the reviews. If you are interested in learning more about our team or our other services, such as our maid service in Rockville, MD, contact our company today at (301) 990-4179. We are always happy to answer any questions you may have or provide you with a custom estimate.

“Get Back Your Free Time”
Lilly's Cleaning Service Free Estimate

Or Call Us: 301-990-4179

Press and Praise Testimonials

Nothing Makes Us Happier…

Than hearing that you are a satisfied customer! Here are just a few of our satisfied customers who wanted to share their press and praise four our cleaning service in Gaithersburg and surrounding areas. Want to send some love our way?

Overall Rating / 51 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Lilly's Cleaning Service

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- July 16, 2019

We have been provided cleaning services from Lilly’s Cleaning Service over 10 years. They have been the best cleaning service. Marta have been the team leader for the crew that come to our house every three weeks. She is very attentive to our cleaning service needs and every aware to detailed services we need in our house. I have recommended this cleaning service to several family and friends who are very pleased with their services too.I highly recommend them!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 25, 2019

Very good. The cleaning service employees are extremely courteous and efficient. They handle any matter with the utmost of care. I enjoy speaking with them, and I know they have my best interest in mind. The ladies who clean my house always come in smiling and ready to do a great job. Their smiles make my day and they bring joy into my home. I trust them to take care of my property as they would their own.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 27, 2019

I am a long time customer of Lilly's. They send an email reminder before the team is due to arrive and the team comes when expected. I am pleased that they bring their own equipment and supplies and they use cleaners that are not perfumed. They are efficient and honest and trustworthy. It is a delight to walk into the house after they have visited.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 8, 2019

Crew #1 did a great job at my house today!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- April 23, 2019

Lily's cleaning service : trustworthy team, the price is right , flexible if you need to change a date/time w. fair notice & most of all they do an amazing job cleaning our home !!! Thank God for Lily's :)

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 13, 2019

Varies nwith different people, but overall good.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- April 2, 2019

Lilly's does an excellent job. The team that comes to my house is efficient, timely and conscientious. I'm glad to have a service I can trust and depend on. Lilly's sends reminders a couple of days in advance and it's easy to arrange for extra services as needed. Plus, Lilly's is gracious about vacation stops. I heartily recommend this service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- April 1, 2019

I have used Lilly's Cleaning Service for a move out clean and monthly clean and I am so impressed with their attention to detail and the way my place looks when they are done. Everything is so clean and they make my home really shine . I definitely recommend them!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 31, 2019

I love how clean my apartment looks after you have been here. It's the best clean I have ever had

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 31, 2019

I am so so happy with my moving cleaning service. Crew number 4 Marta Solano, Laura, Erika Rivera are so hard workers. They did an excellent job thanks girls.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

“Get Back Your Free Time”
Lilly's Cleaning Service Free Estimate

Or Call Us: 301-990-4179

Karen T. and Carl L. from Germantown write:

Dear Lilly’s Cleaning Service,

We wanted to take a moment to let Lilly’s Cleaning Service know that our expectations are exceeded every time! We have enjoyed the services of Lilly’s Cleaning for more than a year now! It is magical the way the Lilly’s Cleaning Service Team arrives on time and in perfect harmony maneuvers quickly and gracefully throughout the townhouse, leaving unquestionable evidence of a sparkling fresh-smelling residence – a million thanks!

Karen T. and Carl L.
Germantown, Maryland


Gail A. from North Potomac, MD, writes:

Dear Lilly,

Once again I want to thank you for the flexibility I receive from your company.

I called your cleaning service on Tuesday, February 6 to report that the heating system in my house was not working and because of that I needed to cancel my regular scheduled cleaning day on Wednesday, February 7. I asked your associate if my cleaning day could be rescheduled later that week. She was very polite and said she would do her best to accommodate me and that she would call me back as soon as she could.

On Wednesday, February 7, my heating system was fully repaired. On Thursday, February 8 I got a call from your service to say that my house cleaning had been rescheduled for Friday, February 9.  This flexibility on the part of your staff and company demonstrates why I have stayed a happy customer for over 15 years.   Your commitment to customer service is beyond compare. Thank you again and i wish you continued success.

Sincerely,
Gail A.
North Potomac, MD


Rebecca B. from Silver Spring writes :

Dear Lilly,

I want to thank you. I have always found your staff to be friendly, helpful, reliable, and efficient. It has been a special comfort to know that any time I might run into difficulties with scheduling or cleaning, you office staff would be immediately available to solve the problem. Your company works on a complete teamwork model that is tremendously successful in delivering clean houses week in and week out. Thanks for being such a wonderful resource.

Your truly,
Rebecca B.
Silver Spring, MD


Kathy K. from Laytonsville, MD, writes:

Hi Lilly!

You know I think the world of you.  Reliable, thorough, and trustworthy, Lilly’s Cleaning Service has been an important part of our household since 1996. It’s such a pleasure to come home to a clean “Lilly’s House”. Lilly’s teams are very conscientious and take care of our home as if it was their own. In taking such good care of us, they truly have become part of our family.

Kathy K.
Laytonsville, MD


Robin L. from Darnestown, MD, writes:

Dear Lilly,

I am pleased to hear you are expanding your business.  As you know, we have been happily using Lilly’s Cleaning Service for over 10 years.  During this time, you have provided us with excellent service at a reasonable cost. We like the way your office staff calls before cleaning to confirm the time the cleaning team will arrive.  Your employees are very dedicated and professional. We know we can count on them to clean our home thoroughly and carefully. We can trust them with our possessions. We appreciate the fact that you take care of your employees and thereby, maintain the same workers for many years.

We also appreciate your flexibility in accommodating our periodic need to change our cleaning schedule when we have company arriving or are hosting a meeting. This is a very important benefit to us.  Thanks for your excellent service over all these years. As we have done in the past, we won’t hesitate to recommend your service to our friends and neighbors.

Mrs. Robin L.
Darnestown, MD


Emily G. from Olney, MD, writes:

Dear Lilly:

Your cleaning service has been such a stress reliever!

Ten years ago I became involved in a building project for my  church. So much time away from home was required I decided to give a house cleaning service a try. I tried two before I found Lilly’s. Very  soon I went from once every two weeks to once a week because I’d become so spoiled.

Thank you for your reliability and thank you for the excellent quality of the work your cleaning teams do.

Sincerely,

Emily G.
Olney, Maryland


“Get Back Your Free Time”
Lilly's Cleaning Service Free Estimate

Or Call Us: 301-990-4179