Cleaning Services in Chevy Chase & All of Montgomery County- Reviews

At Lilly’s Cleaning Service, we strive to provide exceptional cleaning services in Chevy Chase and all of Montgomery County. We offer custom residential and commercial cleaning packages that are aimed to fit your needs and budget. Whether you are seeking our house cleaning services in Bethesda, MD or our commercial services for your business, you can rest assured your space will be clean and organized.

We believe the difference in our company is found within our valued employees, but don’t just take our word for it. Below we provide client testimonials who wanted to share their press and praise for our cleaning services. We encourage every customer to read over the reviews. If you are interested in learning more about our team or our other services, such as our maid service in Rockville, MD, contact our company today at (301) 990-4179. We are always happy to answer any questions you may have or provide you with a custom estimate.

“Get Back Your Free Time”
Lilly's Cleaning Service Free Estimate

Or Call Us: 301-990-4179

Press and Praise Testimonials

Nothing Makes Us Happier…

Than hearing that you are a satisfied customer! Here are just a few of our satisfied customers who wanted to share their press and praise four our cleaning service in Gaithersburg and surrounding areas. Want to send some love our way?

Overall Rating / 40 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Lilly's Cleaning Service

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- November 2, 2018

Very satisfied with Lilly’s Cleaning services. Suggest your team members wear name tags so we can call them by name when we talk to each other.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 25, 2018

fantastic customer service + attention to detail. would highly recommend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 12, 2018

I am highly recommending anyone to consider the Lilly's cleaning service based on the service which I have received. They comes to my place with three hardworking ladies, and did a superior job with very reasonable rate. I had other cleaning companies (people) worked for me in the past, and none can do as good job and reasonable rate as the Lilly's. I will hire they again in the future.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- October 3, 2018

I can't say enough good things about the thorough initial cleaning visit from Lilly's. They really got into every last corner, the bathroom and kitchen sparkled, and they vacuumed ALL of my stairs (that alone makes it worth it for me). My son noted, "They even made my bed!" Count us among your happy new customers.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- September 29, 2018

Excellent Move Out Cleaning

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- September 27, 2018

I decided to give Lillys's a try and am happy I did. The ladies that came were very friendly from when I opened the door. I showed them the areas/rooms to be cleaned, and I liked that they had good communication with their call center and already knew the specific things that I had asked for. They came with a tall step stool and equipment to clean hard to reach areas, high and low. They cleaned all corners and underneath things. I was really impressed and appreciated the thoroughness, attention to detail, and pleasant attitude. I am looking forward to the next cleaning and hope to continue having good experiences with Lilly's.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 4, 2018

Crew of three arrived on time & got straight to work. If they had any questions they asked & let me know once they were done. Everything was left spotless.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- May 9, 2018

We used Lilly's cleaning service to do a final move out cleaning. From the start, Karen was very helpful explaining their services and getting me scheduled on last minute's notice. The three ladies who came to the house were absolutely wonderful. They thoroughly cleaned the house from top to bottom and did an excellent job. The house smelled clean and was so pristine when they left. I highly recommend their services.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 8, 2018

We used Lilly's cleaning service to do a final move out cleaning. From the start, Karen was very helpful explaining their services and getting me scheduled on last minute's notice. The three ladies who came to the house were absolutely wonderful. They thoroughly cleaned the house from top to bottom and did an excellent job. The house smelled clean and was so pristine when they left. I highly recommend their services.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- April 27, 2018

Lilly's cleaning service is wonderful! Everyone from those who answered the phone to Karen who came to do the estimate to the wonderful women who cleaned were absolutely the best. Now I know why Lilly's has such a good reputation. We are so grateful for them.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

“Get Back Your Free Time”
Lilly's Cleaning Service Free Estimate

Or Call Us: 301-990-4179

Karen T. and Carl L. from Germantown write:

Dear Lilly’s Cleaning Service,

We wanted to take a moment to let Lilly’s Cleaning Service know that our expectations are exceeded every time! We have enjoyed the services of Lilly’s Cleaning for more than a year now! It is magical the way the Lilly’s Cleaning Service Team arrives on time and in perfect harmony maneuvers quickly and gracefully throughout the townhouse, leaving unquestionable evidence of a sparkling fresh-smelling residence – a million thanks!

Karen T. and Carl L.
Germantown, Maryland


Gail A. from North Potomac, MD, writes:

Dear Lilly,

Once again I want to thank you for the flexibility I receive from your company.

I called your cleaning service on Tuesday, February 6 to report that the heating system in my house was not working and because of that I needed to cancel my regular scheduled cleaning day on Wednesday, February 7. I asked your associate if my cleaning day could be rescheduled later that week. She was very polite and said she would do her best to accommodate me and that she would call me back as soon as she could.

On Wednesday, February 7, my heating system was fully repaired. On Thursday, February 8 I got a call from your service to say that my house cleaning had been rescheduled for Friday, February 9.  This flexibility on the part of your staff and company demonstrates why I have stayed a happy customer for over 15 years.   Your commitment to customer service is beyond compare. Thank you again and i wish you continued success.

Sincerely,
Gail A.
North Potomac, MD


Rebecca B. from Silver Spring writes :

Dear Lilly,

I want to thank you. I have always found your staff to be friendly, helpful, reliable, and efficient. It has been a special comfort to know that any time I might run into difficulties with scheduling or cleaning, you office staff would be immediately available to solve the problem. Your company works on a complete teamwork model that is tremendously successful in delivering clean houses week in and week out. Thanks for being such a wonderful resource.

Your truly,
Rebecca B.
Silver Spring, MD


Kathy K. from Laytonsville, MD, writes:

Hi Lilly!

You know I think the world of you.  Reliable, thorough, and trustworthy, Lilly’s Cleaning Service has been an important part of our household since 1996. It’s such a pleasure to come home to a clean “Lilly’s House”. Lilly’s teams are very conscientious and take care of our home as if it was their own. In taking such good care of us, they truly have become part of our family.

Kathy K.
Laytonsville, MD


Robin L. from Darnestown, MD, writes:

Dear Lilly,

I am pleased to hear you are expanding your business.  As you know, we have been happily using Lilly’s Cleaning Service for over 10 years.  During this time, you have provided us with excellent service at a reasonable cost. We like the way your office staff calls before cleaning to confirm the time the cleaning team will arrive.  Your employees are very dedicated and professional. We know we can count on them to clean our home thoroughly and carefully. We can trust them with our possessions. We appreciate the fact that you take care of your employees and thereby, maintain the same workers for many years.

We also appreciate your flexibility in accommodating our periodic need to change our cleaning schedule when we have company arriving or are hosting a meeting. This is a very important benefit to us.  Thanks for your excellent service over all these years. As we have done in the past, we won’t hesitate to recommend your service to our friends and neighbors.

Mrs. Robin L.
Darnestown, MD


Emily G. from Olney, MD, writes:

Dear Lilly:

Your cleaning service has been such a stress reliever!

Ten years ago I became involved in a building project for my  church. So much time away from home was required I decided to give a house cleaning service a try. I tried two before I found Lilly’s. Very  soon I went from once every two weeks to once a week because I’d become so spoiled.

Thank you for your reliability and thank you for the excellent quality of the work your cleaning teams do.

Sincerely,

Emily G.
Olney, Maryland


“Get Back Your Free Time”
Lilly's Cleaning Service Free Estimate

Or Call Us: 301-990-4179